Keep running!

Although the shin splints, fitness issues and blisters are continuing to bug me, I’m still on for this year’s Run Y’Ass Off! Are you?

Last year I did my first half marathon. It was probably the most terrible three and a half hours of my life. I’m genuinely glad that I pushed through and completed it because I come back to it all the time. Basically, if I can do that, I can do a whole lot of things!

So what are you waiting for? It doesn’t have to be the half marathon. We’ll have a 14km, 5km and 2km fun run to challenge you in whatever way you need.

Just keep pushing through!

Run Y’Ass Off

25 October 2014

Yass, NSW

Leave a Reply

